Natalie Portman

Here’s a sketch I made of Natalie Portman.

I knew she was Queen Amidala in Star Wars. I find her cute but not gorgeous until I watched “No Strings Attached” with Ashton Kutcher. I was captivated by her beauty which inspired me to sketch her.

I love her voice, although for a small girl, it kinda doesn’t suit her sometimes when you think of it.

She’s got an awesome figure too. I like petite women and with an angelic face, she’s totally one of the best girls I want to date. 🙂

Categories: Traditional Art | Tags: | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Natalie Portman

  1. Beauty and brains! That’s my girl. 🙂 Kita mo gusto mo din ex ko. Galing bro! I’m not much too art though but believe me captivated ako ng mga gawa mo.

    • I meant, I’m not much into art.

      • Beauty and brains! That’s my girl. 🙂 Kita mo gusto mo din ex ko. Galing bro! I’m not much into too art though but believe me, captivated ako ng mga gawa mo.

      • Beauty and brains! That’s my girl. 🙂 Kita mo gusto mo din ex ko. Galing bro! I’m not much into art though but believe me, captivated ako ng mga gawa mo.

  2. Haha.. Thanks man. It feels great that someone appreciates my work.

    Btw, I was with her in star wars. I was a storm trooper. You might not recognize me though. lol

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.